August 20–25 2024

Days
Hours
Minutes
loader-image
temperature icon 79°F
clear sky
loader-image
temperature icon 79°F
clear sky

August 20–25 2024

Days
Hours
Minutes

Fairground Staff

Andy Imperati, President / CEO
aimperati@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 222

Vicki Imperati, Administrative Operations Manager
vimperati@dutchessfair.com or info@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 223

Jenny Lang, Executive Assistant, Concessions/Vendors/Partnerships
jlang@dutchessfair.com or vendormanager@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 220

Liz Tegtmeier, Entry Superintendent
entries@dutchessfair.com or ltegtmeier@dutchessfair.com
845-876- 2789

Donna Zuna, CFO
dzuna@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 221

Lisa Bolde, Administrative Assistant
lbolde@dutchessfair.com 
845-876-4000 ext. 225