The Fairgrounds Staff

DCAS Staff Members

Andy Imperati, General Manager
aimperati@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 222

Vicki Imperati, Administrative Operations Manager
vimperati@dutchessfair.com or info@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 223

Donna Zuna, Financial Administrator
dzuna@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext 221

Deborah Aschmann, Concessions ● Vendors ● Partnerships
daschmann@dutchessfair.com
845-876-4000 ext. 229

Kathleen Marshall, Administrative Assistant
kmarshall@dutchessfair.com  
845-876-4000 ext. 220

Samantha Miller, Entry Superintendent
Entries@dutchessfair.com
845-876-2789